Spring Outdoor Season!
 

April 3 -  May 25

(8 Weeks)

Girls & Boys Ages 4-14 

Location: Dunbar Park Sports Complex

300 E. 31st St., Chicago, IL 60616

Scroll down for season schedule and info!



Practice & Game Schedule: Spring 2018

The spring KICS Community League is a 8-week season with 8 Friday night games and 8 weekday practices on your choice of  Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday nights. Teams will be formed prior to the regular season in March. All games/practices are approximately 45-60 minutes. 

Schedule: Spring 2018

Week: Day: Date: Start Time: End Time: Session: Note:
1 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 3, 4, 5 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday April 6 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 1 Your player will have one 50 minute game during this 2 hr time slot
2 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 10, 11, 12 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday April 13 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 2
3 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 17, 18, 19 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday April 20 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 3
4 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 24, 25, 26 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday April 27 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 4
5 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 1, 2, 3 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday May 4 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 5
6 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 8, 9, 10 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday May 11 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 6
7 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 15, 16, 17 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday May 18 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 7
8 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 22, 23, 24 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday May 25 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 8

Costs

Season (2018) Early bird on/before 2/18 Standard between 2/19-3/16 Late on/after 3/17 KICS Uniform
Spring (8 Weeks) $120.00 $140.00 $160.00 Included (Jersey, Shorts, Socks)