Spring Outdoor Season!
 

April 8 -  June 8

(9 Weeks)

Girls & Boys Ages 4-14 

**NEW** Friday Night Games !

Location: Dunbar Park Sports Complex

300 E. 31st St., Chicago, 60616

Scroll Down for Season Schedule & Info!



Practice & Game Schedule: Spring 2019


The Spring KICS Community League is a 8-week season with Friday night games and 8 weekday practices on your choice of  Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday nights. Teams will be formed prior to the regular season in March. All games/practices are approximately 45-60 minutes.

Please note: The last two games of the spring season will be played on Saturday morning at Dunbar Park.

Schedule: Spring 2019

Week: Day: Date: Start Time: End Time: Session: Note:
1 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 9, 10, 11 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday April 12 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 1 Your player will have one 50 minute game during this 2 hr time slot
2 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 16, 17, 18 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday April 19 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 2
3 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 23, 24, 25 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday April 26 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 3
4 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday April 30, May 1, 2 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday May 3 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 4
5 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 7, 8, 9 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday May 10 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 5
6 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 14, 15, 16 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Friday May 17 5:30pm 7:30pm Game 6
7 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 21, 22, 23 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
8 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday May 28, 29, 30 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Saturday June 1 9:00am 11:00am Game 7
9 Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday June 4, 5, 6 5:30pm 6:30pm Practice
Saturday June 8 9:00am 11:00am Game 8

Costs

Season (2019) Early Bird On/Before 3/1 Standard Between 3/1-3/17 Late On/After 3/18 KICS Uniform
Spring (8 Weeks) $120.00 $140.00 $160.00 Included (Jersey, Shorts, Socks)